The Unofficial Pasha Malla Resource Center

Icon

The #1 source for Pasha Malla-related information in the observable universe.

A Special Performance of Small Time Crimes

Apparently Pasha gave a reading a few days ago in NYC, at an event called Dime Stories. I heard about it here. You’d think Pasha would just drop me a line occasionally, you know, let me know what’s on his calendar. What use am I, if I can’t alert you, his devoted fanbase, to his live appearances before they occur? I mean I know he’s going for the luddite/reclusive author thing, but come on. You can be a recluse and use email.

At least this entry can serve as a historical record of his whereabouts, should the police ever need one.

Anyways listen to an mp3 of his story here, it’s good, and Woody Allen-related.

Filed under: Pasha's misc. goings-on

Leave a comment