The Unofficial Pasha Malla Resource Center

Icon

The #1 source for Pasha Malla-related information in the observable universe.

Are We Not Men

Part Three of an ongoing series about Spider Solitaire. They are really teasing this out, aren’t they.

When at the supermarket I am told by the cashier that my coupon for 20 cents off taco shells has expired, what do I do? Do I bluster and shake my fists and call for a manager? No, Hyperion, I do not. I calmly tuck that coupon back into my wallet and pay full retail price. I give up. And what do those tacos taste of, later, in my apartment? Shame.

Filed under: The Morning News

Leave a Reply

